Victory For My Llamas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Victory For My Llamas

Victory For My Llamas

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Thazia - Holy Paladin - SH

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Thazia

Thazia - Holy Paladin - SH Empty
PostSubject: Thazia - Holy Paladin - SH   Thazia - Holy Paladin - SH EmptyWed Feb 18, 2009 6:50 am

I. Personal Information

Name: Thazia

Sex: Male

About yourself:
Well, I'm a student currently in my last year in college, and other than playing wow, I'm a filmaholic and tvolic (does that word exist? Surprised ). I'm a social guy, been playing wow for god knows how many years, and always up for a laugh.

Online time: (When can you play?) Gametime: Weekdays: 1600-2400~, weekends: whenever prefered not saturday.

Communication: (Are you able to communicate on vent/ts?) Yes (and i are british)

We are raiding 3-4 times a week(Mon-Thu) starting 20:00 server time and ending 00:00. Are you okay with this days/times? Sir, yes sir.

II. Character Information

Nick: Thazia
Class: Paladin
Race: Blood elf
Level: 80

Time played: (/played)
10 days (rofl)

Talent spec: (Main spec and off specs if there are any) (Main spec holy)

Armoury Link:

your UI: (screenshot)

Professions: (Your current proffesions, Level, and why you picked them?
Um, 450 mining because I couldn't be arsed to pick herbs up from the floor or skin dead animals.
Low engineering because I couldn't find any gold

III. Additional Informations

About your class: (tell us why you picked this class, and list pro's and con's)