Victory For My Llamas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Victory For My Llamas

Victory For My Llamas

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Toranaga, Orc, Protection Warrior

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Toranaga

Toranaga, Orc, Protection Warrior Empty
PostSubject: Toranaga, Orc, Protection Warrior   Toranaga, Orc, Protection Warrior EmptyFri Apr 17, 2009 4:17 pm

Well ... since you guys wanted a lenghty application ... here it goes Very Happy
I am a 29 years old male. I live in Bucharest, Romania. I work as a cameraman for the state televison.
My gaming experience started with Arkanoid and Prince of Persia, then followed Wolfenstein and Doom ... Dune ... Warcraft1 (hated that alt+m to move units) ... wait, that`s too early ...
Skipping some gaming experiences ... I played Lineage2 since Chronicle1 to Interlude - a little too much time if you ask me. Game is really ruined first of all by it's own devs, then by bots ( rang rang, cao ni ma ) and l2walker. Don`t get me started on Lineage 2 Razz I played a little EvE-O for about an year and a half. Then, because most of my friends were playing WoW i decided to give it a try and I found in it all the missing things from Lineage. Well ... except that "i can do whatever i goddamn want" and "kzzzt ... kzzzt ... P W N A G E " feeling free pvp/pk gives you. But compared to the useless quests and insane mindless grinding of Lineage, or the repetitive pattern of Eve-o missions, the pve in wow was exactly what I wanted from a mmorpg. That`s why I decided to become a Tank and experience all possible instances.
I started as a noob with all my friends laughing at me. Experienced lots of poe (player owned by environment) ... waited for the boat in Shadowprey Village ... tryed to stay underwater more than an undead ... etc