Victory For My Llamas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Victory For My Llamas

Victory For My Llamas

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
tyraell

application Empty
PostSubject: application   application EmptyTue Jun 16, 2009 10:43 am

I. Personal Information

Name:dimitris

Sex:male

About yourself:i dont know if there are much to say
i work as a bartender i am a social active and raid experienced in wow dude.
i play wow from classic and have raid all instances.
i like indie rock and pizza,beers,weed u know the ussual staff

Online time: (When can you play?)i play almost every day from 18:00 to 24:00

Communication: (Are you able to communicate on vent/ts?) i have both downloaded and headset working

We are raiding 3-4 times a week(Mon-Thu) starting 20:00 server time and ending 00:00. Are you okay with this days/times?ofc

II. Character Information

Nick:tyraell
Class:priest
Race:bloodelf
Level:80

Time played: (/played)

Talent spec:14/57/0 holly raid healing
Off Spec:14/0/57 shadow for dailly farming but i can dps in heroics too

Post your UI: (screenshot)

Professions: (Your current proffesions, Level, and why you picked them? herbalism and inscription.
i was on mining tailoring both maxed but when inscription came i swtch to it for making money

III. Additional Informations

About your class: (tell us why you picked this class, and list pro's and con's)
i started playing wow as an orc warlock at 60 and an undead priest when tbc came out i wanted to try the new race and i chose to be a priest
becouse i new it would be easier to get a spot in a group as a healer than as a dps.
playing more and more my priest as main character i loved healing and i now i am lvling a healing druid( on other server)