Victory For My Llamas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Victory For My Llamas

Victory For My Llamas

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Retri Paladin apply

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Palaskar

Retri Paladin apply Empty
PostSubject: Retri Paladin apply   Retri Paladin apply EmptyWed Jun 03, 2009 1:32 am

I. Personal Information

Name: Oguzhan

Sex: M

About yourself: I graduated from university and finished my military service trying to find full time job

Online time: (When can you play?) 19:00-midnight everyday

Communication: (Are you able to communicate on vent/ts?) Vent though my micro is broken but i can well understand english

We are raiding 3-4 times a week(Mon-Thu) starting 20:00 server time and ending 00:00. Are you okay with this days/times? Yes good times for me

II. Character Information

Nick: Palaskar
Class: Paladin
Race: Belf
Level: 80

Time played: (/played) cant log on now but it must be 80 days or sth

Talent spec: (Main spec and off specs if there are any) 0/10/61 retri as main.
Dual spec prot. off spec healing

Armoury Link:
An officer checked my gear in game, he said ok. (i put the link but cant see in preview)

Post your UI: (screenshot) default ui

Professions: (Your current proffesions, Level, and why you picked them?
herb/alchemy i was having enchanting and tailoring which i can make good money till wotlk. After wotlk i decided to change herb for easy money and alchemy easy to lvl. Im still working on them

III. Additional Informations

About your class: (tell us why you picked this class, and list pro's and con's) it was 2 years before. This pala was my brothers char at lvl 44. At first i lvled a warlock to 70 then im bored with it and switched to this char(brother lvled another warrior). I like the holyness of paladin in terms of philosophy but in practice