Victory For My Llamas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Victory For My Llamas

Victory For My Llamas

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
fakinci

application Empty
PostSubject: application   application EmptyThu Apr 23, 2009 2:58 am

I. Personal Information

Name: FIRAT

Sex: Male

About yourself: my name is fırat akıncı i'm a student of bilkent unversity in turkey.

Online time: (When can you play?)i can play every day except friday and saturday nights these are my off nights.

Communication: (Are you able to communicate on vent/ts?) Yes

We are raiding 3-4 times a week(Mon-Thu) starting 20:00 server time and ending 00:00. Are you okay with this days/times?
Yes

II. Character Information

Nick: fakinci
Class: warlock
Race: orc
Level: 80

Time played: (/played) 10days 6 hours

Talent spec: (Main spec and off specs if there are any) i have duel spec demon & destro

Armoury Link:

Post your UI: (screenshot)

Professions: (Your current proffesions, Level, and why you picked them?) Herb & talıor and first aid as secondary

III. Additional Informations

About your class: (tell us why you picked this class, and list pro's and con's) i chose a warlock because istarted the game with my real friends and they needed lock now i like this class because if you can use a lock perfectly you don't need any supporter in PvE heals buffs mana earnıng (life tap Smile ) all of them are better pro's than others'. there is only con i think is that in PvP we dont have any chance against rouge and hunters.

What theorycrafting have you done with you're class? i used all of the talent trees now im usıng deestro and demon and im improving my self on affliction
What websites and/or Forums do you visit? turkish wow forums and information sites like wowhead, thotbott...