Victory For My Llamas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Victory For My Llamas

Victory For My Llamas

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Prot Pally applying

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Olorin

Prot Pally applying Empty
PostSubject: Prot Pally applying   Prot Pally applying EmptyWed Apr 22, 2009 7:37 pm

I. Personal Information

Name:Panos Lykousis

Sex:Male

About yourself:My name is Panos Lykousis and i live in the capital city of Greece,Athens.I'm 19 years old and enjoy playing video games from a fairly young age.I started playing WoW 2 years ago but i'm bound to this character for only 1.Ath the moment i'm unemployed as i'm focusing on my university and -ahem- WoW.I love the games lore and i wanna proceed through the story.

Online time: (When can you play?)
I play a lot but i do that depending on how much stuff i have to do.I also add play hours depending if the guild needs me.

Communication: (Are you able to communicate on vent/ts?)
Yes i've been using Vent for quite some time now and i can speak pretty good english.

We are raiding 3-4 times a week(Mon-Thu) starting 20:00 server time and ending 00:00. Are you okay with this days/times?
Yes they're perfect!University gives me a lot of play time!

II. Character Information

Nick:Olorin
Class:Prot Paladin
Race:Blood Elf
Level:80

Time played: (/played)
67 days

Talent spec: (Main spec and off specs if there are any)
I have dual-spec:Main spec:Prot(0/54/17) Off spec:Holy(51/5/15)

Armoury Link:

Post your UI: (screenshot)

Professions: (Your current proffesions, Level, and why you picked them?
Mining and JC(Have most designs).Both maxed out(450/450)I picked JC to help my fellow guild members and only for that reason.I never make stuff to sell them for my own profit.I picked mining cause it helps me prospect ores to get gems easier.