Victory For My Llamas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Victory For My Llamas

Victory For My Llamas

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Warlock application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Coldhear

Warlock application Empty
PostSubject: Warlock application   Warlock application EmptySat May 09, 2009 6:02 pm

I. Personal Information

Name: Tasos

Sex: M

About yourself:
I'm 30 years old, working for an insurance company for the past 10 years. I have computers as a hobby and building up sites and programming. I have been told that i'm a funny guy.

Online time: (When can you play?)
I'm online every day for a decent amount of time

Communication: (Are you able to communicate on vent/ts?)
I'm a part time English teacher and i have ventrilo and Teamspeak so communicating is not a problem.

We are raiding 3-4 times a week(Mon-Thu) starting 20:00 server time and ending 00:00. Are you okay with this days/times?
No problem at all

II. Character Information

Nick: Coldheartab
Class: Warlock
Race: Orc
Level: 80

Time played: (/played)
Total time played: 97 days, 21 hours, 20 minutes
Time played this level: 37 days, 12 hours, 5 minutes

Talent spec: at this point my main spec is hybrid 41 demo / 30 destro
Off Spec: havent taken dual spec yet but thinking of taking and putting affliction since i hear that it does huge dps

Post your UI: (screenshot)

Professions: (Your current proffesions, Level, and why you picked them?)
Tailoring 446
Enchanting 446

III. Additional Informations

About your class: (tell us why you picked this class, and list pro's and con's)